Silence
Lets break the silence
Lost shadows in the darkness. You found me.
Unclothed me.
I’m all that there is when your words displayed me.
Exposed me.
Warm bodies colliding
Words lost in the whispers and the moaning
Clutching onto sheets of silk
The words just keep forming.
Unwritten parables, silent stories, unknown tales, dreams and visions.
Kiss.
My lips.
With your lips.
I feel your muscles
It pours poetry onto my glistening skin
Where you trail lightly with your lethal tongue
Passion fueled from your fingers.
Wrapped around your arms the only thing keeping me in existence
Your eyes kill me with every blink
I see the rhymes and reason in the hazel pools of love within your skull
I feel your kinky hair beneath my fingers
You, between my thighs
It’s alright, baby.
Baby, it’s alright.
I’m home.
Warm and beautiful.
Strong, intense
Tearing from pain then pleasure, immaculate emanciparion.
I soar on the clouds.
It’s…

Cascading waterfalls.
Fireballs.
Thunder roaring.
Lightening striking.
Bliss unending.
Heat i’m flushing.
Damn i’m pouring.
Rivers are joining.
Rainbows are forming. Heartbeats pounding.
Loud drums.
Trumpets, Cymbals, Bagpipes, Harps.
Electric guitars on a high amp. Lord i’m calling.
Holding on but i’m losing my grip.
My eyesights blurry. Peripherals weary. Body is broken.
I’m oozing goodness.
Within.
And without.
The still.
The climax.
I’ve been waiting it out.
I have captured your smile
I’ve accepted your love
I have tasted your power
Poetry feels like home

You left me raw and sore
I swear its the best feeling yet.
I keep coming back for more. Cuming back for more
Like an addict to her source.
Burst with ten thousand suns
Icarus without the charred wings
You make me human, flesh and blood
but you make me immortal,
Spirit and soul
Exposed, but yet clothed in the richest of clothes
The emperor  knows
I want to….
Wrap every inch of me in you. Deep in you.
Seeking you.
I want more of you
Damn baby.
I want more of you
Sweat on skin.
Make love to.me.
I’ll make love to you.
Dominate my body.
My body.
Your body.
Damn.
Here we go again…

You feel like Rosa Parks front seat,
Luther kings dreams,
Marleys songs,
Los’ verses.
Ghandi over India.
Edison as the lights came on. Eureka!
Newton, as it all comes down. Armstrong on the moon.
Goetze winning goal.
Obama, yes we can.
And yes, yes, yes!
We did.
I’m lost for words
Yet filled with verses.
Filled with you.
Damn
Poetry feels like home.