I’m leaning over the railings 

The wind is too loud in my ears 

My eye sight’s adjusting to the dotted lights across the city 

The wind teases my naked butt 

I’m 70 feet up in the air 

And I’m taking a piss. 

It’s 4.45… or is it 48? 

My watch’s screen is blurred from the shots of Tequila. 

Stupid watch. 

“I’m not drunk!”

I shout again as my ankles buckle under my 6inches 

6 inches up 7 storeys , what’s that like? Super woman or wonder woman?

Stupid woman, that’s more like 

I shout down to the lady cleaning the streets 

How did I get way up here?

Mentally and physically 

I kind of like the wind in my ears

I can’t hear my self vomit down 70 feet onto the floor 

I can’t hear it splatter onto the concrete floor

I can’t hear myself slip off my 6 inches as I slip off the railings 

I can’t hear myself splatter on the concrete

A mixture of blood and bile 

I still smell the Tequila 

Stupid Tequila.